Essex County Indoor Bowling Association

Ladies Fixtures 2015/16

HOME PAGE

NEWS

OFFICERS

COMPETITIONS

COUNTY LEAGUE

LIBERTY TROPHY

EASTERN COUNTIES

UNDER 25s

OVER 60s

 

Thurs 15-Oct 10.30 Harwich IBC Friendly 6 Harwich Won 80-42
Weds 21-Oct 12.30 Suffolk Friendly 6 Ipswich & Dist Won 133-91
Wed 28-Oct 2.30 Jacks Centre Friendly 6 Jacks Centre Won 160-88
Wed 11-Nov 1.00 Norfolk Friendly 6 Falcon Won 129-124
Tues 17-Nov 2.00 Colchester IBC Friendly 6 Colchester Lost 104-136
Sun 22-Nov 1.30 SURREY League 6 Barking Lost 86-108
Mon 30-Nov 12.30 SUSSEX League 6 Langney Lost 80-149
Weds 02-Dec 1.00 Bedfordshire Friendly 6 Luton Lost 136-148
Sun 06-Dec 10.00 HAMPSHIRE ATHERLEY 6 Lodden Vale Won 116-115
Weds 16-Dec 2.15 ECIBA Friendly 6 Falcon Lost 126-131
Sat 09-Jan 2.00 Rayleigh IBC Friendly 3 Rayleigh Lost 50-55
Sun 10-Jan TBC SURREY ATHERLEY 6 Wey Valley Lost 104-125
Weds 20-Jan 12.30 Tye Green Friendly 6 Tye Green Lost 97-106
Weds 27-Jan 2.15 Cambridge Friendly 6 Falcon Won 133-85
Weds 17-Feb 12.30 Ilford IBC Friendly 4 Ilford Won 93-60
Weds 24-Feb 12.30 Clacton IBC Friendly 6 Clacton Won 140-107
Fri 04-Mar 2.00 KENT League 6 Jacks Centre Lost 102-135
Weds 16-Mar
President's Day
6 Southend
Weds 23-Mar 10.30 Essex County IBC Friendly 6 Essex County Won 133-92
Sat 02-Apr 2.00 Stonyhill Friendly 6 Stonyhill Lost 92-113
Wed 13-Apr
County Semi Finals

Falcon
Fri 15-Apr
County Finals

Falcon