Essex County Indoor Bowling Association

Men's Fixtures 2014/15

HOME PAGE

NEWS

OFFICERS

COMPETITIONS

COUNTY LEAGUE

LIBERTY TROPHY

EASTERN COUNTIES

UNDER 25s

OVER 60s

 

Day Date Time Versus Match Type Rinks Venue   Top Rink
               
Sun 28th Sept 10.00am Kent U25 ICL 4 White Oak 42.5-131
Sat   4th Oct 10.00am O60 v Liberty Trial 6 Barking  
Sun   5th Oct 10.00am Surrey U25 ICL 4 Ilford 93-61.5
Tues   7th Oct  2.30pm Cambridgeshire Friendly 6 Chesterton 135-108 Tony Ellis, Ray Woollard
Alma Cracknell, George Cottee
Sun 12th Oct 10.00am U25 Friendly 4 Jacks Centre 53-106
Sun 12th Oct  2.30pm Berkshire Friendly 6 Whiteknights 115-121 Ray Woollard, Tom Thake
Danny Dobbs, Derek Jacobi
Weds 15th Oct  2.00pm Northamptonshire    Surrey Cup 6 Turpins 91-140
(4-18)
Stan Skegg, John Pluck
Derek Giffin, Alan Francis
Sun 19th Oct 10.00am 1st Round - Bye U25 NDR 2 TBA  
Sun 19th Oct   2.00pm Raleigh Leisure IBC Pres Select 3 Rayleigh Leisure 88-51 Derek Bluck, Peter Maley
John Davey, Ray Hewing
Sat 25th Oct 10.00am U25 Friendly 4 Ilford Cancelled
Sun 26th Oct 10.00am Sussex U25 ICL 4 Wealden 65.25-87
Thurs 30th Oct  2.30pm Essex Vice Presidents Friendly 6 Clacton 121-108 Terry Gillard, Alan Charman
Bert Leatham, Dave Martin
Tues   4h Nov  2.00pm Sussex  Surrey Cup 6 Horsham 131-114 Peter Green, Terry Cardwell
David Barnes, Keith Emberson
Mon 10th Nov  2.30pm  Suffolk Friendly 6 Ipswich 134-109 John Wilson, John Heath
Tom Anderson, Dave Harrington
Sun  16th Nov 10.00am Kent U25 NDR 2 Falcon & Swale 27-42
Sun   16th Nov  2.30pm Stonyhill IBC Pres Select 6 Stonyhill 143-98 Terry Cardwell, David Barnes
Brian Pepper, Keith Vaughan
Tues  18th Nov  2.00pm Warwickshire Friendly 6 Chesterton 127-110 George Swaby, Hugh Wensley
Bob Hawkridge, Keith Riley
Fri 21st Nov  2.30pm  Jack Centre   Pres Select 6  Jack Centre 100-124 Gordon Barrett, David Jones
John Davey, Vic Brady
Sat 22nd Nov 11.00am   Suffolk Liberty 6 Barking 135-83
Sun 23rd Nov 10.00am Hampshire U25 ICL 4 Loddon Vale 58.75-104
Sun 30th Nov  2.00pm Bedfordshire  Surrey Cup 6 Kempston Park 115-126 Ray Woollard, David Barnes
John French, Paul Whellams
Tues  2nd Dec  2.30pm  Essex Umpires Friendly 4 Ilford 113-58 Jack Merritt, Bill Warby
David Barnes, Terry Ewart
Tues  9th Dec  2.30pm  Ilford  Pres Select 4 Ilford 95-52 Jack Merritt, Ray Woollard
John Brady, Mike Ferris
Thurs 11th Dec  2.30pm  Surrey  Surrey Cup 6  Essex County 113-135 Ray Woollard, Mike Kennedy
Phil Brandon, Graham Saville
Tues 16th Dec  2.15pm ECIMBA/ECILBA v Falcon Falcon 50th 8 Falcon 149-175 Trish Hollis, David Barnes
Liz Adams, Mike Ferris
Sun  4th Jan 10.00am Kent U25 ICL 4 Ilford 64.5-107
Mon  5th Jan 12.30am  Norfolk Friendly 6 Clacton 122-104 Brian Cooke, Gordon Barrett
John Stutter, Lincoln Townrow
Weds  7th Jan  2.30pm  Essex County IBC   Pres Select 6 Essex County 110-97 Peter Neighbour, Terry Gillard
Alf Kitchener, John Lloyd
Sat 10th Jan 10.00am Cambridgeshire Liberty 6 Chesterton 114-112
Sun 11th Jan 10.00am Suffolk Senior ECL 4  Risbygate 79-63
Thurs 15th Jan  2.00pm  West Mersea IBC  Pres Select 4 West Mersea 29-100 John Gooch, Ray Woollard
John Davey, Mike Ferris
Sun 18th Jan  2.30pm  Kent Friendly 6 Essex County 121-118 Ray Woollard, Paul Costin
Dick Bloom, John Russell
Thurs 22nd Jan  2.30pm  Chigwell IBC  Pres Select 6 Chigwell 115-103 Ray Woollard, Chris Waller
John Davey, George Coster
Sun 25th Jan 10.00am Hertfordshire U25 ECL 2 Ilford 32-43
Sun 25th Jan  2.30pm  Clacton IBC  Pres Select 6 Clacton 97-96 Ian Clark, David Barnes
Brian Johnson, Barry Clements
Weds 28th Jan  2.30pm  Middlesex Friendly 6  Glebelands 133-99 Ray Fortune, David Barnes
Keith Vaughan, John Davey
Thurs 29th Jan  2.30pm  Harwich IBC  Pres Select 4 Harwich 76-46 Keith Gwillim, Colin Theobald
John Berger, David Barnes
Sat 31st Jan 10.00am Leicestershire Liberty 6 Chesterton 98-129
Sun  1st Feb 10.00am Hampshire U25 ICL 4 Ilford 109-44.25
Tues  3rd Feb  2.30pm Eastern Counties Friendly 6 Tye Green 158-107 Peter Dowler, Roy Clarke
Terry Peck, Peter Clench
Thurs  5th Feb  2.00pm Buckinghamshire  Surrey Cup 6 Turpins Cancelled  
Fri  6th Feb  2.30pm  Sussex Friendly 6 Jacks Centre 118-106 Alan Knight, Bill Braithwaite
Brian Cook, Arthur Blackmore
Sun  8th Feb 10.00am Surrey U25 ICL 4 Donyngs 104-55
Sun  8th Feb 10.00am Cambridgeshie Senior ECL 4  St Neots 68-93
Tues 10th Feb  2.15pm Colchester IBC Pres Select 6 Colchester 93-102 Keith Gwillim, John Drewe
Keith Riley, Dave Griggs
Sun 15th Feb 10.00am Sussex U25 ICL 4 Ilford 55.5-80
Sun 15th Feb  1.30pm Barking IBC  Pres Select 4 Barking 54-98 Louis Dightmaker
Ian Clark, Vic Brady
Weds 18th Feb  2.30pm Berkshire Friendly 6 Falcon 130-90 Ray Woollard, Rob Pooley
Ray Vernon, Mike Fell
Sun 22nd Feb 10.00am  Norfolk Senior ECL 4 Clacton 67-81
Sat 28th Feb 10.00am 2 Wood Triples U25   White Oak    
Sun   1st Mar Auker Trophy EC U25 DR Ipswich TBC  
Tues   3rd Mar  2.00pm  Surrey Friendly 6 Sutton 76-145 Keith Gwillim, Gordon Barrett
Mike Smith, Vic Brady
Weds   4th Mar  2.15pm Suffolk Friendly 6 Colchester  
Thurs   5th Mar  2.00pm  Southend IBC  Pres Select 3 Southend 52-54 Don Spear, Kevin Olley
Ray Patrick, John Gardner
Sun   8th Mar 10.00am Norfolk U25 ECL 2 Norfolk 34-45
Sun   8th Mar  2.00pm  Kent Friendly 6 White Oak 98-129 Ray Woollard, David Barnes
Stuart Harvey, Bill Nelson
Weds 11th Mar  2.30pm  Norfolk Friendly 4 Diss & District 74-95 Ray Woollard, Chris Long
Phil Cooper, Derek Cook
Tues 17th Mar  2.00pm Hertfordshire Surrey Cup 6 Watford 109-111 William Joy, John Chapman
Geoff Coles, Roy Barker
Weds 18th Mar  2.30pm  ECIBA  v  ECILBA  Executive 6 Jacks Centre 111-110 Keith Gwillim, Wally White
David Cane, Barrie Clements
Thurs 19th Mar  2.30pm Tye Green IBC Pres Select 6 Tye Green 107-103 John Chapman, Chris Pack
Brian Martin, Tim Mould
Sun 22nd Mar Final O60 NIC  
Sun 22nd Mar 10.00am  Suffolk U25 ECL 2  Clacton 43-25
Sun 29th Mar 10.00am Cambridgeshire U25 ECL 2  Ross Peers 40-40
Sun 12th April County Finals All Day Falcon  
Mon 13th April Venue TBC County Tour  
Tues 14th April Venue TBC County Tour  
Weds 15th April Venue TBC County Tour  
Thurs 16th April Venue TBC County Tour