Essex County Indoor Bowling Association



2017 Affiliation Forms


Executive Meetings

Fixtures - Men

Fixtures - Ladies

Competitions - Men and Mixed

Competitions - Ladies

County League - Men

County League - Ladies

Liberty Trophy

Atherley Trophy

Eastern Counties

Under 25s

Over 60s (Men) - National

Over 60s (Men) - County League

County Roll

Useful Links



President 2017-18
David Barnes, Rayleigh Leisure I.B.C.

President 2017-18
Linda Mills, Tilbury I.B.C
Senior Deputy President
George Lee, Essex County I.B.C.

Vice President


Update - 19th February
National U25 Double Rink Semi Final Details
County League
EBUA Marker's Course - Details HERE
Eastern Counties - Auker Trophy Selection

Please Note - Competition Results are now updated via a 3rd party website, some of them by the Competition Secretaries, so are ongoing and therefore are not always noted in the update list.

If you have any comments regarding content on the website I would appreciate that you contact me using the Webmaster email link below, I can then reply or sort out any issues directly.


If you have any enquiries regarding the Association please email the Secretary by clicking HERE

For submissions to the website or comments please email the Webmaster by clicking HERE